Upcoming Events

INFRA Contact

Hannah Gomes
Community Lead
hgomes@infretailers.com
(651) 888-4545


  • Sunday
    21
    January

    Winter Fancy Foods Show

    In-Person Event.

    Sunday, January 21 - Tuesday, January 23, 2024
    Las Vegas, NV, United States

  • Wednesday
    7
    February

    KeHE Summer Show

    Webinar.

    Wednesday, February 7 - Thursday, February 8, 2024
    Salt Lake City, UT, United States

  • Tuesday
    20
    February

    UNFI Natural & Conventional Show

    In-Person Event.

    Tuesday, February 20 - Wednesday, February 21, 2024
    Orlando, FL, United States

  • Tuesday
    12
    March

    Natural Products Expo West

    In-Person Event.

    Tuesday, March 12 - Saturday, March 16, 2024
    Anaheim, CA, United States

  • Friday
    26
    April

    SOHO Healthfest

    In-Person Event.

    Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
    Grapevine, TN, United States

  • Tuesday
    4
    June

    UNFI Natural Holiday Show

    In-Person Event.

    Tuesday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 5, 2024
    Uncasville, CT, United States

  • Wednesday
    12
    June

    KeHE Holiday Show

    In-Person Event.

    Wednesday, June 12 - Thursday, June 13, 2024
    Chicago, IL, United States

  • Monday
    15
    July

    2024 INFRA Annual Conference

    Conference.

    Monday, July 15 - Thursday, July 18, 2024
    Saint Paul, MN, United States

  • Tuesday
    6
    August

    Newtopia Now

    In-Person Event.

    Tuesday, August 6 - Thursday, August 8, 2024
    Savannah, GA, United States